Those who loose the match in both attempts will be disqualified.

Oct 29 '16, 01:25PM | By Admin

The process will be repeated. Those who loose the match in both attempts will be disqualified. The folded papers containing disqualified players will be removed and again two groups A and  B will be created. Same paper folding process till we get our champion. For every round winning point required is 7.

Here is the list of players for badminton match:

1. Swetang Ranjan

2. Harsh Seksaria

3. Sampy Khetan

4. Kalyani Mishra

5. Prachi Sîmran-- alumni

7. Gaurav Agrawal

8. Gaurav Rulebreakerzz-- alumni

9. Rashi Srivastava

10. Angel Mahwish

11. Ashutosh Tulsyan

12. Ashutosh kumar -- alumni

13. Nahid

14. Harsha Wardhan -- alumni

15. Anurag srivastava-- alumni

16. Sakshi Goenka

17. Sanket Rex -- alumni

18. Akshat Diwan

19. Shubham Shrivastva-- alumni

Award will be given  to the winner only not a there is no such team concept in badminton. But  we will  announce the winner is from which Of the side: Alumni XI or School XI. The winner only will hold the trophy but he/she will represent his side. We cant have a captain concept like a pre-fixed team representative in badminton. The one who wins will represent his side.



No comments
You need to sign in to comment